xxx Adults Games | xxx Adult Sexy Games | xxx Games for Couples

Home » Game » Game » xxx Truth or Dare For the Girls

xxx Truth or Dare For the Girls

Couples-Special-Edition-300x200Remember when you were in high school and you had a slumber party at a friend’s house and the best part of the night was always when you all decided it was time to play truth or dare? I do.

I remember when I was a cheerleader and we were always sleeping over at each others houses. Truth or dare was always on the list of things to do on those nights. It gave us an excuse to tell each other who we were secretly crushing on or the perfect opportunity to kiss another girl. It was thanks to truth or dare, that our cheer leading squad was so close.

There have been plenty of times as an adult I wished we still played like horny teenagers. Because now, well now I would really take advantage of some of those dares! Back then, I was an innocent girl. But now, a game like truth or dare would lead to a much more gratifying experience.

Enter this new board game I just discovered called XXX Truth of Dare. It’s based on that favorite game from everyone’s youth but with a definite XXX edge. I get a lot of “adult companies” wanting to advertise on CCL but so far, I’ve turned them all down …. until now. XXX Truth or Dare caught my attention because it was a game designed specifically for us. For lesbians and bi girls. XXX-Box-Top-12.5x9.5-Les-CYMK.ai

I looked around their site and was intrigued. After discussing it with my wife, she was more excited about the game then I was and encouraged me to get it. We literally counted down the days till the game arrived, with Remi making me track it online just to make sure some lucky stranger didn’t accidentally end up with our game.

When the game was delivered, Remi ran into the bedroom like a kid on Christmas morning and tore open the box. We were both really impressed with the quality of the game itself. Everything from the packaging, to the actual game itself was way beyond what I expected. I guess my expectations were based on those cheesy games you find in sex toy stores. But this was nothing like those, this was so much more.

They definitely designed it for women who love women. Every piece of this game is sexy and makes you feel sexy just for having it. It also came along at the perfect time, since we’ve been talking about maybe being a bit more adventurous in our love life. Because, did I mention …. this is a group game?????!!!!

As we read through the truth or dare cards, we were shocked at some of them, giggled at a few, gave each other the “Oh yea, this makes me want to take you right now on the board” look, and a lot of “Holy sh*% this is going to be fun.”

The game is X-rated. No understatement there. There are dares that would make a conservative girl blush at first. But after she started playing the game, I guarantee she would loosen up.

What if you don’t feel like getting XXX with friends? That’s easy, take out a few of the more risqué cards and you’re left with a super flirtatious game that is bound to make any night one of those, no one can stop talking about.

This would be my ideal night: Me, Remi, Lena and maybe two more beautiful girls we grabbed up from The Abbey. Go back to the house, pour a few more cocktails and break out XXX Truth or Dare. And a night of daring debauchery would ensue. Full of kissing, teasing and maybe a little more …. maybe not. But I can promise you one thing, it would be a night legends are made of. 😉

What if you’re not into the group thing? No problem, they have you covered with Duo Cards.

All you do is switch out the cards that come with the board game, for these. They’re designed just for two to play. And …. they are so hot.

Oh did I mention that there’s a drinking aspect to this game? You know, to help with any lingering inhibitions. I’ve never been one for traditional drinking games, but this is anything but traditional. Not to mention, I might need a little liquid courage to pull some of these dares off!!! And don’t forget the Truth cards! They’re actually really well thought out questions, both for the group and the couple set. Perfect for starting up conversations that some people might be a little too shy to approach on their own.

TOD-013-MediumOverall, I give the game a 10 out of 10 score. Plus, I’ll add 5 stars to that, because the duo cards add a factor of intimacy and a chance to spice up monogamous relationships. So a perfect score of 10, plus 5 stars is my honest review of this amazingly, sexy, adventurous game. Perfect for anniversary or birthday presents too, for that hard to buy for woman in your life. Not that you should wait for a special occasion to get this!!! Go, run right now and buy this game …. but be prepared to get a little naughty.


Leave a Reply

September 2013
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Mar »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Categories

